Visit Us:  
List of Fellows
Black - Active Fellow    Red - Inactive Fellow    Blue - Associate Member
Picture Name Hospital Affiliation Email Address
Tobias Balingit Gumera, MDchristopher_gumera@yahoo.com
Admin AdminOspital ng Sampaloc
677 Gen. Geronimo St. cor. Carola St., Sampaloc, Manila 1008
8:00am - 5:00pm M-Sat
789-12-34
admin@admin.com
User Useruser@user.com
Rojane Escanillainquiris@reswerkes.com
lst lstkattaban@lstmanagement.com
Kevin Paul Smithkevinpaulsmith99@gmail.com
Kaypee Attabanbluesand55@gmail.com
Kaypee Parinas Attabankattaban@lstmanagement.com
Reswerkes ReswerkesSpecialized Medical Center
Riyadh, KSA
9-5PM Riyadh Time
+966 59 5191 764
enquiries@reswerkes.com
Eras Vincent Plazapes3134@gmail.com
Pssmi Pssmipssmi@yahoo.com
Keith Romeo Aguilerasnoringdoctor@hotmail.com
Evelyn Agnopingulmd@yahoo.com
Jonalyn Chris Angjonah_angmd@yahoo.com
Cristito Aleacbaleahmd@yahoo.com
Mitzi Banatemitzibanate@yahoo.com
Aileen Banzonavguzmanmd@yahoo.com
Sarah Moralsarahmoral_md@yahoo.com
Albert Rafananalbertrafanan@hotmail.com
Emelie Grace Bautistaemeliegrace_bautista@yahoo.com
Agnes Tirona Remullaatremulla@gmail.com
Luis Rivera Jr.briveramd@yahoo.com
Michael Alexius Sartemichael_sarte@yahoo.com
Duane Saluddulasmd@yahoo.com
Maria Felicidad Sotofsoto@surfshop.net.ph
Rosauro Cabanarosaurocabana@gmail.com
Rosauro Cabanarosaurocabana@gmail.com
Jimmy Changjimvchang@gmail.com
Rosalinda Crespochalieness@yahoo.com
Beverly Dela Cruzbevsdelacruz@gmail.com
Imelda Davidisdavid625@yahoo.com.ph
Virginia Delos Reyesginadelosreyes@hotmail.com
Rolando Dela Evaolan6@yahoo.com
Ruth Divinagraciaruthdiv@gmail.com
Rodolfo Dizon Jr.dizondgreat@yahoo.com
Maria Cecilia Galangmccgalang@yahoo.com
Joseph Ronald Espirituespiritu@slu.edu
Mercy Antoinette Gappimsgappi@yahoo.com
Rosalina Picarrepicarmd@yahoo.com
Teresita Celestina Fuentestecelfuentes@gmail.com
Aileen Guzmanavguzmanmd@yahoo.com
Mary Warren Ilagabillraphael@yahoo.com
Manuel Peter Paul Jorge IImcjorge2@yahoo.com
Romulus Roberto Peter Instrelladrromulusinstrella@yahoo.com.ph
Lily Laomaylylao@yahoo.com
Maria Cecilia Jocsonceejaymd@yahoo.com
Mary Therese Leopandothereseleopando@gmail.com
Encarnita Limpinecblmd2012@gmail.com
Maria Patricia Ann Punopatpumd@gmail.com
Patrick Gerald Moralmorality317@yahoo.com